Marvel Studios Revealed 6 MCU Titles at Comic-Con

Marvel Cinematic Universe Movies 2020 - 2021

Marvel recently announced 6 MCU titles & logo at Comic-Con San Diego 2019. All the 6 Marvel movies to be released throughout 2020 & 2021.

The announcement went viral across all social media & entertainment sites around the globe. Now let’s find out the upcoming Marvel Cinematic Universe movie titles to be shown in the theaters.

Marvel Studios President Kevin Feige also verbally confirmed that Black Panther 2, Captain Marvel 2, Guardian Of The Galaxy and Fantastic Four are in the works.

Black Widow

Black Widow 2020
Cast: Scarlett Johansson, David Harbour, Florence Pugh, O-T Fagbenle, and Rachel Weisz. In theaters May 1, 2020.

The Eternals

The Eternals
Cast: Angelina Jolie, Richard Madden, Kumail Nanjiani, Lauren Ridloff, Brian Tyree Henry, Salma Hayek, Lia McHugh and Don Lee. Directed by Chloé Zhao. In theaters November 6, 2020.

Shang Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings

Shang Chi Legend of the Ten Rings
Cast: Simu Liu, Awkwafina and Tony Leung, directed by Destin Daniel Cretton. In theaters February 12, 2021.

Doctor Strange: Multiverse of Madness

Doctor Strange Multiverse of Madness
Cast: Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen. In theaters on May 7, 2021

Thor: Love And Thunder

Thor 4 Love And Thunder
Cast: Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson and Natalie Portman. In theaters November 5, 2021.


Cast: Mahershala Ali. Release Date: TBA

More Photos at Comic-Con San Diego 2019

What are you waiting for? It will be just a glimpse of eyes until the year 2020 & 2021. Mark on your calendar now for the release dates, it’s a great plan for weekend Marvel movie night with friends & family!

Image credit: Marvel Studios

You might also like
Related Posts