#ForPaul: Wiz Khalifa “See You Again” Music Video Released Today

Well, after watched Furious 7, got touched by Paul Walker tribute when the ending rounded up so well blended along with a great song will make you cry and lips trembling. Today the official music video “See You Again” is released! Featuring vocal from Charlie Puth. I guess a lot of fans out there would like to see the music video rather than audio version to get the whole feeling of it. Now it’s released! Enjoy and remember Paul Walker. Always #ForPaul

Wiz Khalifa’s “See You Again” is taken from Furious 7 original soundtracks which include tracks from Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Lil Jon and many more.

Fast & Furious 7 Soundtrack Tracklist:
1 Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG & Rich Homie Quan
2 – Off-Set – T.I. & Young Thug
3 – How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter
4 – Get Low – Dillon Francis & Dj Snake
5 – Go Hard Or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
6 – My Angel – Prince Royce
7 – See You Again (Feat. Charlie Puth) – Wiz Khalifa
8 – Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage The Gemini
9 – Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James
10 – Six Days (Feat. Mos Def) (Remix) – DJ Shadow
11 – Ay Vamos (Feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam) – J. Balvin
12 – GDFR (Feat. Sage The Gemini & Lookas) (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida
13 – Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon
14 – Meneo – Fito Blanko
15 – I Will Return – Skylar Grey
16 – Whip – Famous To Most

You might also like
Related Posts