Poison Ivory Debut Release The Filth EP

Poison Ivory has just release her debut 5-Track EP. It’s not just an EP, its her observations about sex, money and power on her five-song debut EP, which is a seamless hybrid of Rock, Pop, Punk, and Hip-Hop genres, titled The Filth.

Poison Ivory enlisted a number of friends and cool musicians to produce and collaborate on The Filth. “Little Piece of Heaven” and “Mr. Wonderful” were produced by the team of J.M.G. Both “Sex” and “The Coolest Kid” were produced by Synematik; and “Alchemy,” is produced by Jo-A. Poison Ivory has captured a unique set of tones and images that are creative, playful and of astounding production quality.

Watch Mr. Wonderful music video

You might also like
Related Posts