Pet Shop Boys Hotspot New Album

Pet Shop Boys - Hotspot Album

If you are the 80s kids who love to listen to the 90s dance songs, you will know who is the Pet Shop Boys. The English synthpop duo is actually quite popular in the 90s with their hit song ‘West End Girl and ‘Go West’.

In 2020, Pet Shop Boys release their fourteenth studio album, ‘Hotspot’ containing 10 tracks, released via x2 Records / Kobalt – available on CD, vinyl, cassette, and digital formats.

Pet Shop Boys Hotspot Album Tracklisting

1. Will-o-the-wisp
2. You are the one
3. Happy people
4. Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)
5. Hoping for a miracle
6. I don’t wanna
7. Monkey business
8. Only the dark
9. Burning the heather
10. Wedding in Berlin

Listen Hotspot on Spotify

The album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following ‘Electric’ in 2013 and ‘Super’ in 2016. The duo also revealed the video for their latest single ‘Monkey business’, directed by Vaughan Arnell.

Find out more about Pet Shop Boys on their official website.

You might also like
Related Posts